30 December 2013

Radio Silence - Solaristica

Record: 2011 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1312.0199
Traditional Electronic, Psy-Ambient, Chillout

Science has reached an impasse, proved to be futile and helpless. Man has mistaken, thinking that he can solve any mysteries of the Universe. Sometimes nature remains cognition superior, and the human desire to find dissimilar intelligence - just a desire to find an intelligence similar to human. Looking into the unknown of cosmos and not being able to comprehend it, a man discovers that he sees only a reflection of his own fears and desires.

Tracklist: 01.Hello, New World! (1:48) 02.Solaristica (6:30) 03.About Us (4:21) 04.Every (2:43) 05.Immortality (4:33) 06.Hope (4:06) 07.It Was You (3:38) 08.As Snaut Says (5:30) 09.Time to Return (4:05)

Composed by Radio Silence. All instruments programmed, keyboards and synthesizers played, music written and arranged Alexey Markov. Painting and artwork by Anna Riet.

License note: This is the official release made by USC label. This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You have right to playback, copy, distribute, transmit, adapt, remix or otherwise use this work as long as you mention the authors and provide the source of material textually. Any alterations and works built upon this work should be published under same or compatible license. For any reuse you should make clear the license terms of this work to everybody. Some rights reserved.

Internet Archive

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru



  1. Super!!! Интересная задумка и исполнение!

  2. Музыкальное переосмысление фильма... Здорово. Музыкант, похоже, настоящий поклонник фильма А. Тарковского.