26 December 2013

Radio Silence - Frosts

Record: 2009-2011 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1312.0191
Traditional Electronic, Ambient, New Age

When frosts come, life hides in warm corners, covering from the harsh weather. Powerful storm whirls in a fast paced dance and veils the land with a fluffy white blanket. Frost draws intricate traceries on the windows. At nightfall, snowy vasts begin to sparkle under mysterious flickering starlight. The air is filled with thrilling anticipation of the holiday, and the magic of the New Year story from childhood dreams knocks at your house.

Tracklist: 01.Frosts (7:29) 02.Kate Sleeps: Waiting for the New Year (4:38) 03.Snowfall Happens This Night (5:34) 04.The Never-Ending Lullaby (They Went Away to Heaven) (1:51) 05.Distant Luminescence (Messier Galaxy M101) (4:10) 06.Bits of Nothing (3:30) 07.Winter Comes Again (5th December) (6:09) 08.Beginning of Sunday (5:26) 09.Kate Sleeps: In the End... (2:50)

Composed by Radio Silence. All instruments programmed, keyboards and synthesizers played, music written and arranged, vocals by Alexey Markov. Photography by Anatoliy Laptev. Artwork by Alexey Markov, revised by Mike Winchester.

License note: This is the official release made by USC label. This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You have right to playback, copy, distribute, transmit, adapt, remix or otherwise use this work as long as you mention the authors and provide the source of material textually. Any alterations and works built upon this work should be published under same or compatible license. For any reuse you should make clear the license terms of this work to everybody. Some rights reserved.

Internet Archive

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru


No comments:

Post a Comment