18 December 2012

Shibam - Time Traveler

Record: 2009-2010 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1212.0128
Psy-Trance, Psy-Ambient

Go through a light corridor to another place in another time. See what you want with this acidic sonic trip.

Tracklist: 01.Dawn Above the City (10:07) 02.Forest of Sounds (6:39) 03.For You (5:28) 04.The Dream (8:57) 05.Time Traveler (8:38) 06.Walking Around the Town by Night (8:48) 07.For You (Difficult Mix) (9:41)

Composed by Shibam. All instruments programmed, music written and arranged by Anatoliy Vasilchenko. Clock element photo by Richard Lewis. Artwork by Mike Winchester and Anna Riet.

License note: This is official release made by USC. By downloading our files from links below you directly support artists and label. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

MP3 320 CBR

No comments:

Post a Comment