30 December 2012

Saty - Introlence

Record: 2012 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1212.0136
Ambient, Industrial

Inner space is made with sets of sounds scattered within the void and moving on erratic tracklines. Music dips attention into flowing abstract landscapes.

Tracklist: 01.Ferralingam (5:48) 02.Introlence (23:49) 03.Drifting (5:12) 04.Satellite (4:54) 05.Sirius Clan (5:07) 06.Scar (27:12)

Composed by Saty. All instruments programmed, music written and arranged by Sergey Saty. Cover photos by Johnny Myreng Henriksen and David DeHetre. Artwork by Mike Winchester.

License note: This is official release made by USC. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Download MP3 320 CBR

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru


No comments:

Post a Comment