22 May 2013

Saty - Melting Points

Record: 2013 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1305.0162
Drone Ambient

In a chaotic world of abstract objects there might be something. Maybe you'll be lucky enough to find something interesting in micro-level.

Tracklist: 01.Presence (3:52) 02.Materialization Pocket (4:37) 03.Entry Into the Fluorescent Sea (4:49) 04.Red Fog (4:38) 05.Index 6008 (4:35) 06.Nord Core (4:33) 07.Descending Spiral (5:09) 08.Deep Filtration (4:15) 09.Ancient Call (2:36) 10.Influence (4:50) 11.False Postulate (3:12) 12.Melting Points (2:59) 13.Network (4:37) 14.Winter Dullness (5:11)

Composed by Saty. All instruments programmed, music written and arranged by Sergey Saty. Graphic textures by Patrick Hoesly. Artwork by Mike Winchester.

License note: This is official release made by USC. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Download MP3 320 CBR

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru

No comments:

Post a Comment