30 October 2012

Soft Note & Sinu Spiral - Offworld

Record: 2012 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1210.0115
Ambient, Experimental

Prepare your space suits! Unknown planets and corners of the universe are waiting for you. Being inspired by science fiction of 70-90s and using vintage analogue synthesizers, the authors do not copy classics, but represent a lot of sound experiments, reconstructing cosmic atmosphere.

Tracklist: 01.Drifting in Space (5:01) 02.Blue Sun (1:31) 03.Lightwaves (3:40) 04.Nebula (1:29) 05.Probe (0:52) 06.Unknown Sector (1:14) 07.Asteroids (1:13) 08.Shortwave Transmission (1:29) 09.Lost Colony (1:22) 10.Invaders (1:31) 11.Broken Fleet (2:15) 12.Lost Signals (2:13) 13.Ice Moon (2:21) 14.Offworld (17:41)

Composed by Soft Note and Sinu Spiral. Instruments programmed and played, music written by Philipp Kalchuk and the musician of Sinu Spiral. Produced, mixed and mastered by Philipp Kalchuk. Painting by Patrik Hjelm. Artwork by Edward Kalchuk.

License note: This is the official release made by USC label. This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You have right to playback, copy, distribute, transmit, adapt, remix or otherwise use this work as long as you mention the authors and provide the source of material textually. Any alterations and works built upon this work should be published under same or compatible license. For any reuse you should make clear the license terms of this work to everybody. Some rights reserved.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru


No comments:

Post a Comment