28 December 2017

Okkulta - :deepspacetrip:

Record: 2016-2017 • Edition: 2017 • USC-WR-1712.0394
Industrial, Aggrotech, Dark Electro

Cleared for takeoff. The countdown timer is ticking, and I am glad to great you, dear friends, aboard our spaceship. Our voyage is about to begin and it will be breathtaking and dangerous. We will visit the most exotic corners of our Universe and encounter something you cannot even imagine, revealing mysteries of the Deep Space — so luring and scary at the same time. And with luck we will come back alive. Mission ":deepspacetrip:", year 2017 according to the Earth calendar. Ignition! Move on!

01.Launching (3:02) 02.Singularity-B (4:03) 03.Black Hole Noise (3:43) 04.Through the Wormhole (3:53) 05.G-Waves (4:02) 06.Anxious Dream in Hibernation (6:05) 07.Virulentzone (Gelid Cover) (3:15) 08.Alarm (3:05) 09.Thermal Death (3:43) 10.Печальный Сонет (Mournful Sonnet) (Animo Stare Cover) (3:35)

Composition, musical concept – Okkulta Synthesizers, programming, effects, arrangement, mixing, mastering – Nxiss Writing – Nxiss (tracks 1-6, 8, 9), Spiil Hellig (track 7), Nox (track 10) CGI – courtesy of European Southern Observatory (ESO) presented by Martin Kornmesser Artwork – Nxiss, Anna Riet

This work is published under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You are free to playback, copy, distribute, broadcast, adapt and use this work otherwise. Creating a derivative work, you must state the author of original work and provide the source of material any possible way. Publishing a derivative work, you must use the same license. You are not allowed to state that author endorses your use prior to his approval. The licensor cannot revoke these freedoms, while you fulfill the license terms. Some rights reserved.


No comments:

Post a Comment