28 March 2012

Saty - Orbstatic

Record: 2011 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1203.0035
Drone Ambient

This piece of art is not about melody and has no form. The amorphous curves created of nothing evolve into fanciful objects are employed into various scenes. The grand spectacle is opened in ones sight spiced with scraps of reality. Any human involvement is hidden under the impression of sound shaped by nobody, rather something beyond the grasp of the mind. It sheds from the fracture of unrevealed shapes to play with your consciousness and rush away into abyss.

Tracklist: 01.Astral Park (5:50) 02.Borg (5:18) 03.Dioxin (3:56) 04.Ionize (5:14) 05.Mahaprahlada (4:17) 06.Mentaspa (4:12) 07.Neban (4:03) 08.Oes (4:29) 09.Optic (4:11) 10.Orbstatic (5:36) 11.Raining Birds (4:43) 12.Rebrand (2:28) 13.Sotz (6:25) 14.Spinal (4:28)

Composed by Saty. All instruments programmed, music written and arranged by Sergey Saty. Cover photo by David Blaikie. Artwork by Mike Winchester and Anna Riet.

License note: This is official release made by USC. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Download MP3 320 CBR

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru


No comments:

Post a Comment