24 March 2012

Dmitriy Samoylenko - The Elements of Knowledge

Record: 2010 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1203.0034
New Age, Smooth Jazz, Space

An attempt to transfer through emotional form, through the music some keys to understanding of our world. Everybody has its own vision, but the reality is the same, and the difference is only in the prism of our perception. A tale is dedicated to sequential stages of consciousness development: from wanderings of the mind and ties of social patterns to the first rays of enlightenment and awareness of the world order in complex experiences on the way of cognition leading to the meeting with yourself.

01.Chant to Being (8:00)
02.Furnace of Experience (10:00)
03.To Be in a Moment (7:14)
04.Old Forms Must Die (5:30)
05.Empty Mirror (8:40)
06.Ecstasy of Existence (13:20)

Composed by Dmitriy Samoylenko. All instruments played and programmed, music written and arranged by Dmitriy Samoylenko. Artwork by Mike Winchester.

License note: This is official release made by USC. By downloading our files from links below you directly support artists and label. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

MP3 320 CBR

No comments:

Post a Comment