6 February 2012

Saty - Monument

Record: 2010 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1201.0015
Drone Ambient

Celestial mechanics is a great mystery and no one knows its arrangement. Saty opens a way to cognition in art form. Deep compositions are able to give you the mental food. Monumental canvas woven from stellar energy and particles gradually forms into a solid world which destiny is foreordained.

Tracklist: 01.Seen the Light (5:33) 02.Spherical Gears (3:44) 03.Ritual for the Seed of Time (2:27) 04.Gravity Domain (2:27) 05.Drifting in Dense Environment (4:23) 06.Realm of Convolving Winds (3:15) 07.System on the Periphery (2:54) 08.Dissolution Cathedral (3:13) 09.The Holy One of Oblivion (2:15) 10.Sonic Materia (8:15) 11.Sanctuary in the Sky (6:28) 12.Casting Weather (3:52) 13.Tantalia (4:32) 14.Devastation of the Fallen World (3:26) 15.Black River Flows Through the Scorched Earth (9:04) 16.Ceasing the Perpetual Force (2:04) 17.The End (1:13)

Composed by Saty. All instruments programmed, music written and arranged by Sergey Saty. Artwork by Mike Winchester.

License note: This is official release made by USC. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru

No comments:

Post a Comment