24 January 2012

Dmitriy Samoylenko - This is Mine

Record: 2009 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1201.0011
Traditional Electronic, Space, New Age

Hot sun scorching the cliffs. Sea waves caress the warm sand. These are common sources of inspiration for this work. Eight profound themes carry you through all the sides of resort relaxation that author experienced himself and wants to share his feelings with you.

Tracklist: 01.The Deep of Inner Space (7:12) 02.Free Motion (4:26) 03.Where the Mind is Over (10:42) 04.The Ocean of My Dreams (6:56) 05.Nature's Law (8:22) 06.Calling of Heart (7:21) 07.Eternal Search for Myself (9:04) 08.Children Fun (5:38)

Composed by Dmitriy Samoylenko. All instruments played and programmed, music written and arranged by Dmitriy Samoylenko. Artwork by Mike Winchester.

License note: This is official release made by USC. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Download MP3 320 CBR

No comments:

Post a Comment