9 March 2013

The Modergrade - Полёт без имени (Flight Without a Name)

Record: 2012-2013 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1303.0151
Dubstep, Electro

Bright electronic collage with touch of romance and surrealism.

Tracklist: 01.City M (4:52) 02.Hip-Hop (1:12) 03.Полет без имени (Flight Without a Name) (2:51) 04.Окружность разрезала свет (Circumference Sliced the Light) (1:31) 05.Разрушали кристаллы (Been Destroying Crystals) (2:53) 06.Снег 12 (Snow 12) (3:09) 07.Резервные цветы (Reserve Flowers) (2:48) 08.Crystals (4:44) 09.Январь в окна (January Into the Windows) (1:31) 10.Автострадами на Марс (Via Highways to Mars) (2:55)

Composed by The Modergrade with Sandrix (1, 8) and RobeRoma (2). All instruments programmed, music written and arranged by Dmitriy Troshkin, Andrey Kurdyukov (1, 8) and Robert Habibullin (2). Painting by Alexey Shibaev.

License note: This is official release made by USC. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Download MP3 320 CBR

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru


No comments:

Post a Comment