27 September 2012

The Modergrade - Город М (City M)

Record: 2012 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1209.0093
Dubstep, Electro

A little trip among urban landscapes. Senses and thoughts expressed with trendy melodic tunes.

Tracklist: 01.Город М (City M) (3:06) 02.Бетонный мир (Concrete World) (3:28) 03.Дорога насквозь (Road Through) (2:21) 04.Ты и я (снова) (You and Me (Again)) (1:00) 05.Небо падает на нас (The Sky is Falling Upon Us) (2:21) 06.Взорвано всё (Everything is Blown Up) (2:23) 07.Эпилог (Epilogue) (2:15)

Composed by The Modergrade. All instruments programmed, music written and arranged, artwork by Dmitriy Troshkin.

License note: This is the official release made by USC label. This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You have right to playback, copy, distribute, transmit, adapt, remix or otherwise use this work as long as you mention the authors and provide the source of material textually. Any alterations and works built upon this work should be published under same or compatible license. For any reuse you should make clear the license terms of this work to everybody. Some rights reserved.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru


No comments:

Post a Comment