30 November 2013

Okkulta - Horrors

Record: 2013 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1311.0189
EBM, Industrial

The quarry is more spacious inside than it seems at first glance outside. For a hundred meters goes the straight wide hall that gradually turns into a winding narrow tunnel. Daylight doesn't reach here, and you're left to your own illumination means. Beware losing the vigilance, because metallic constructions are only a part of danger, - you may easily fall into a bottomless abyss, if you take a wrong step near the edge. Try to throw something into it and listen if it ever resound. While you follow the rail path, the darkness becomes heavier and more impenetrable, sometimes almost physically perceptible. This surrounding fills your essence with overwhelming sense of fear. Horror begins...

Tracklist: 01.Rotten Woods (4:16) 02.Sangra Tortura (3:43) 03.Flatline (4:14) 04.Форзи (Forzi) (3:48) 05.A Little Game (4:35) 06.Unhappy End (3:28) 07.Форзи (Gelid Remix) (Forzi) (5:23) 08.Unhappy End (Deception Cost Remix) (3:08)

Composed by Okkulta. All instruments programmed, keyboards and synthesizers played, music written and arranged by Sergey Loginov. Remixed by Gelid (track 7) and Deception Cost (track 8). Photography by Sergey Loginov. Artwork by Mike Winchester.

License note: This is the official release made by USC label. This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You have right to playback, copy, distribute, transmit, adapt, remix or otherwise use this work as long as you mention the authors and provide the source of material textually. Any alterations and works built upon this work should be published under same or compatible license. For any reuse you should make clear the license terms of this work to everybody. Some rights reserved.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru


No comments:

Post a Comment