2 July 2013

Gediminas Bytautas - Nonexistence of Existence

Record: 2006-2010 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1307.0164
Industrial, Experimental

Movement is essential for life. When you look around, you see the dynamic processes everywhere: so it was, so it is, so it will be. But when the objects stop and rest, they are likely fall out of a running stream and become nonexistent for those, who are moving. They are in their own system of interaction, concentrated on the inner evolution. There are two states of nonexistence: before and after stir - two seeming existences, because still objects are real for each other, while different by intentions. This seeming reality is called nonexistence of existence.

Tracklist: 01.Be Sielos (2:34) 02.Genocide Rapidness (3:19) 03.Kraujuojant Metalui (2:39) 04.We Will (3:23) 05.Break That Deep (4:04) 06.Mirties Muzika (2:44) 07.Natural Sounds Part I (2:59) 08.Suffer of Horses (Endless Time Killing Machine) (3:40) 09.Natural Sounds Part II (3:24) 10.Turn Your Psychosis Around (4:14) 11.Tamsos Atgarsių Preliudijos (10:13) 12.Žydintis Beprasmybe (1:22)

All instruments programmed, music written and arranged, violin, drums, voice performed and recorded by Gediminas Bytautas. Painting by Gediminas Bytautas. Artwork by Mike Winchester & Anna Riet.

License note: This is official release made by USC. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

Official Site
Internet Archive

Download MP3 320 CBR

Buy on CD
Contact us: order@unitedstudios.ru

No comments:

Post a Comment