7 July 2012

Sounds of Mind - Astral Spring Music

Record: 2012 • Edition: 2012 • USC-WR-1207.0066
Psy-Ambient, Space

Tales of the nature that never existed. The nature, that forms only within human imagination: fragile and impossible, thrilling and especially individual, mixed with scraps of reminiscence from reality. Weaving flowing ambient sound structures and hypnotic repetitive rhythms, skillfully combining melodic themes and minimalistic elements, the author creates outlandish scenery of this dreamlike nature at the border of two worlds: earthly and extramundane.

Tracklist: 01.Spring Rain (4:17) 02.Drowned Men's Song (4:52) 03.Dreams (Journey Through the Nooks of the Subconscious) (9:45) Part 1. Falling Asleep Part 2. Bright Memories, Rhythms of Fate Part 3. Pain of Loss Part 4. Awakening

Composed by Sounds of Mind. All instruments programmed, music written and arranged by Nikolay Malyugin. Artwork by Anna Riet.

License note: This is official release made by USC. Our works are created mostly for noncommercial purposes licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike.

Internet Archive

Download MP3 320 CBR


No comments:

Post a Comment